MDSN

Academic Calendar

Half yearly exam for KG

MDSD

Half yearly exam for Classes Ist to Vth

Date Day Class-1 Class-2 Class-3 Class-4 Class-5
11-09-2019 Wednesday Computer Computer G.K Computer G.K
13-09-2019 Friday G.K G.K Computer G.K Computer
16-09-2019 Monday English English Maths Maths E.V.S
18-09-2019 Wednesday Hindi Hindi English English Hindi
20-09-2018 Friday Maths E.V.S Hindi Hindi Maths
23-09-2018 Monday E.V.S Maths E.V.S E.V.S English

HALF YEARLY EXAMINATION 2019-2020 STD. XI & XII

Duration : 3 hrs.

Date & Day XI A XI B XI C XII A XII B XII C
11-9-2019
Wednesday
Psychology Psychology Accounts Sociology Chemistry Sociology
13-9-2019
Friday
Pol.Sc/Maths Maths Maths Eco Eco/Bio/Comp.SC Eco
16-9-2019
Monday
HistoryPhysicsB.StudiesMaths/Pol.Sc Maths Maths
18-9-2019
Wednesday
Sociology Chemistry Sociology History Physics Accounts
20-9-2019
Friday
Economics Eco/Bio/Comp.Sc. Economics English English English
23-9-2019
Monday
English English English Psychology Psychology B. Studies

HALF YEARLY EXAMINATION 2019-2020 STD. VI - X

Date & Day VI VII VIII IX X
6-9-2019
Friday
Sanskrit/SpanishSanskrit/SpanishSanskrit/Spanish - -
9-9-2019
Monday
ComputerComputerComputer ComputerComputer
13-9-2019
Friday
HindiMathsEnglishEnglishHindi
16-9-2019
Monday
MathsScienceS.St.S.St.Maths
18-9-2019
Wednesday
ScienceEnglishMathsScienceS.St.
20-9-2019
Friday
S.St.HindiScienceHindiScience
23-9-2019
Monday
EnglishS.St.HindiMathsEnglish

UNIT TEST-2

Date Day Exam Name
01-08-2019 Thursday UNIT TEST 2
02-08-2019 Friday UNIT TEST 2
05-08-2019 Monday UNIT TEST 2
06-08-2019 Tuesday UNIT TEST 2
07-08-2019 Wednesday UNIT TEST 2
08-08-2019 Thursday UNIT TEST 2

UNIT TEST-1

Date Day Exam Name
10-05-2019 Friday Unit Test-1
13-05-2019 Monday Unit Test-1
14-05-2019 Tuesday Unit Test-1
15-05-2019 Wednesday Unit Test-1
16-05-2019 Thursday Unit Test-1
17-05-2019 Friday Unit Test-1
MDSN

Download Mobile Apps - A Common Platform
For Educators, Parents and Teachers

  • MDSN
  • MDSN

Use URL:materdeicampuscare.in

© Copyright 2019 Mater Dei School, New Delhi All Rights Reserved. | Created By Entab Infotech : CampusCare®